My Favorite Food

My Favorite food is a fruit. It’s a big fruit. It’s a Cantaloupe! Cantaloupe is SO GOOD! It’s juicy and sweet and just delicious! And it’s healthy for you! I mean a lot of people’s favorite food is ice cream or pizza but it’s of people also say that they could eat it all day. But eating pizza or ice cream all day is not very good for you. eating Cantaloupe all day could  be though! A lot of people are surprised at the fact that i really like cantaloupe. Listen, I don’t  know either but hey, it’s REALLY good!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Food


  1. Oi, my favorite food is also another fruit, pomegranate. I love those clusters of berries as much as my cockatiel likes them.


  2. Oi, my favorite food is also another fruit, pomegranate. I love those clusters of berries as much as my pet cockatiel likes them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *