My First Blog Post!

This is it. My first blog post. Honestly when I first heard we were getting blogs I wasn’t exited. I was nervous. Especially considering the fact that I later found out that my parents and all my relatives could soon see my blog. Before I ever got a blog I thought that they were pretty stupid. I thought they were useless. I thought that anyone ever talked about on blogs  was how to do this, and how to do that. Or maybe even just talk about their lives. I thought that blogs were one of the most boring things in the world. Turns out, there not. When I found out that you could write about anything in the world, I was convinced, I do want a blog. Because now I can write about anything I want without anyone telling me “that’s not what you’re supposed to write about!” I feel really good now that I can write about rainbows, family or even just a simple thing like trash. I hope everyone likes my new blog. I know I do.

4 thoughts on “My First Blog Post!


  1. Like literally I thought this was stupid but now it’s actually kind of fun
    –Aylin_and_dabb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *